Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Sunday, September 01, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019

Have you been touched by this issue? Is one of your friends or family members among the vanished? Do you think law enforcement has done enough to solve these cases? Share your thoughts here.