Sunday, November 29, 2020
  • 0

This is a belated, but heartfelt, thank you to all those who made our mom, Peggy Ranta, feel she was part of a larger, and loving, family. Thank you staff at Orchard Park Retirement Community where she lived for 15 years. These especially include Linda, Rose, Linda and Dave. Also, thank you …

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • 1

We wish to express to our dearest family members, kind neighbors and thoughtful friends our heartfelt thanks for their many kind expressions of sympathy. Words cannot adequately express our deep appreciation. Special thanks to Pastor Jim for helping us to endure this difficult time of losing…

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • 0

Words cannot adequately express our deepest appreciation for the beautiful flowers, food, cards and comfort our kind neighbors, thoughtful friends and relatives have given us. Your kindness means so much. Special thanks to the caring staff at Virginia Mason Memorial, Cottage in the Meadow an…

Sunday, May 05, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • 0

We would sincerely like to thank all of those that have helped us through this difficult time. Thank you for your prayers, kind thoughts, and generosity. We are especially grateful to our wonderful Toppenish School District family, the Together Church of Sunnyside, the Nazarene Church of Zil…

Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • 0

The family of Dr. Russell Jim (passed away on 4-7-18) would like to acknowledge and thank the following health-care providers at this time: White Swan Health Clinic and Ambulance First Responders, Mark Hovis, EMT Battalion Chief, Fire District 5, Dr. Vickers & staff, Ahtanum View Clinic …

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Search All Obituaries

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Sports Alerts

Weather Alerts