Brandon James Larson, Yakima; Citlali Samantha Mason, Yakima.

Leroy Powell, Yakima; Gena Lavora Powell, Yakima.

Alejandro Marcos Gomez, Outlook; Brenda Francisca Cerda, Outlook.

Kevin Scott Schackette, Union Gap; Rachel Anne Stoneman Taylor, Union Gap.

Ashley Anne Alexander, Yakima; Andrew Bradley Mellotte, Yakima.

Briana Faith Cordova, Wapato; Jaime De La Torre Jr., Wapato.

Timothy John Rieker, Yakima; Ma Desiree Angulo Cabanada, Yakima.

Cruz Cardenas Mendez, Yakima; Ma Carmen Munoz Hernandez, Yakima.

Jesse David Kerby, Selah; Briean Annette Wilburn, Selah.

Raymond Kenneth Frentz, Yakima; Mary Katherine Virginia Sinclair, Yakima.

Joaquin Roman Ochoa, Granger; Ariana Perez Bustamante, Granger.

Enrique Luna Sanchez, Tieton; Thania Alejandra Galvan Navarro, Tieton.

Gustavo Arturo Contreras, Sunnyside, Yadira Robles, Toppenish.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.
Posting comments is now limited to subscribers only. Become one today or log in using the link below. For additional information on commenting click here.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.