The Dispute Resolution Center of Yakima and Kittitas Counties board has elected officers and new members for 2013. Officers are Darwin Crenshaw, president; Diane Smith, secretary; Bob Walker, treasurer; and Mike Monks, at-large executive committee member. New board members are Melissa Guzman, Shelley deOliveira and Tony Swartz.

The East Valley Community Event Association, organizers of the annual Moxee Hop Festival, has selected board members for 2013. They are Tony Roth, president; Gina Crane, vice president; Sara Wilson, secretary; Teri Foster, treasurer; and Jan Hutchinson, public relations chairwoman.